Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

75% client recommended

Reviews (20)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-16 10:04:15

Greg is an intelligent, ethical, hard-working litigator. I have known and worked with Greg for over 20 years on a variety of matters, My company recently retained Greg to assist us with a real estate litigation matter, and he deftly handled complex factual and legal issues in route to a successful outcome. He is well-respected by judges and attorneys, including opposing counsel, with whom he maintains a collegial relationship while zealously advocating for his clients. He is an excellent lawyer.

— Attorney 08/16/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-11 14:19:14

No description provided

— Attorney 07/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-11 14:18:38

No description provided

— Attorney 07/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-25 09:10:04

I've known Greg for about 20 years and have frequently referred work to him. Clients are very pleased with working with Greg. He is able to stay above the fray and keep his eye on the client's best interests. And, judges respond well to him.

— Managing Partner 06/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 15:24:36

Greg is a fantastic lawyer. On top of that, he cares a great deal for each of his clients and takes the time to understand their business models and litigation objectives.

— Principal 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 11:28:17

No description provided

— Attorney 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 11:27:39

No description provided

— Attorney 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 11:27:03

I have known and worked closely with Mr. Olson since 1994. He is an outstanding attorney with the highest ethical standards. I recommend him for the highest rating available.

— Attorney 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12 09:20:29

I have known Greg Olson for years, and have worked on a number of cases with him. He is as talented, ethical and hard working as it gets. I could not rate him more highly.

— Managing Partner 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11 15:39:33

No description provided

— Attorney 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11 15:35:55

No description provided

— Partner 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11 15:29:46

Good Lawyer. Highly recommend.

— Member 06/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-11 15:28:53

I have had the privilege of working with Greg in the past and Greg is one of the most ethical and skilled business litigators I know.

— Contract Attorney 06/11/2019

4.8 / 5.0
2009-08-20 11:16:40

No description provided

— Member 08/20/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-08-20 11:15:51

No description provided

— Member 08/20/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2009-08-12 09:54:11

No description provided

— Partner 08/12/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-17

Greg Olson is a superior attorney. He defended my company in a business litigation matter efficiently and effectively. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a knowledgeable, personable and excellent advocate.

— Client 08/17/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-18

Business attorney Greg Olson has helped my husband and I with business litigation as it related to the closure of our business. This has been a less than desirable situation that Greg has made much easier for us. Not only is Greg able to breakdown the legal jargon into simple terms, but he is very knowledgeable about the law and was able to help us settle several legal issues with professionalism and efficiency.

— Client 05/18/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-18

Greg expertly handled two very different legal situations for me recently. He explained the legal processes that applied to my situations in layman terms so that I was confident that I could make the correct decisions. Both situations were resolved in a favorable manner.

— Client 04/18/2012

1.0 / 5.0
2019-09-07

Left email with details. Few minutes later they confirmed receipt of that email and never contacted me back I can understand a sorry we can’t help you but being completely ignored is unacceptable

— Client 09/07/2019